Free WordPress Theme I Made It – Do you want to use?

Hi Guys!

Today I’m not gonna post any photos but theme! I was thinking what to do to keep myself busy. And I got the answer that I wanna make theme and let you download for free. But making theme and no one using it sound useless. So I am here asking you if you guy willing to try and test my theme? 😀

I don’t have any plan so far. I may create photography portfolio theme, cooking theme, or anything. So fellows if you come by to this page. Give me idea and requirement. Maybe I will make a theme suite your need and give away 🙂

Feel free about your ideas … let me know

Below is theme that I designed roughly in photoshop. Let me know what do you think? And let me know if I should continue to make it finish 🙂

WinterLove Free theme

WinterLove Free theme

Leave a Reply

