When someone else held my Camera : I got snapped

Three of my close friends came to see me when I was on vacation in Koh Phangan. And I can’t let myself holding camera and snap some good photos of the moment. Because I wanted to enjoy the moment right then. So when my friend hold my camera, he got some funny shot of me and another friend.

Where : Haad Chao Phao Beach, Koh Phangan, Thailand

When : December 30, 2012 when my friend visit

Story : Haven’t right yet :/ but this place is the first place I explored in Koh Phangan

A chill out day in Koh Phangan # Haad Chao Phao

Taken by my friend #Bozing Ops

At Haad Chao Phao, Koh Phangan

We had fun joking and teasing each other 🙂
Taken by my friend #Bozing Ops


2 thoughts on “When someone else held my Camera : I got snapped

Leave a Reply

