First Time Exploring – Koh Phangan, Thailand

This shot I took on my first day on Koh Phangan. My friend who was my guide brought me here for some reason. And from that day it became my favorite beach when I want to escape from hustle road when there are many new island visitors. – Read my story here

First Time

First Time, First Love ❤

Location : Haad Chao Phao beach, Koh Phangan, Thailand

When : First time I arrived this paradise

One thought on “First Time Exploring – Koh Phangan, Thailand

Leave a Reply

